If you can’t find the information you’re looking for here, please feel free to Contact Us directly.

Click here to read all of the nutritional information about Pepsi MAX.

Yes, you sure can! Our cans and plastic bottles are all recyclable, and we’re always working on new ways to be more environmentally friendly and reduce the amount of material we use.

Yes, Pepsi MAX is gluten-free – it contains no ingredients with gluten in them.

Yes, Pepsi MAX is suitable for both vegetarians and vegans. It contains no animal products.

No, Pepsi MAX does not contain alcohol. In fact, the entire Pepsi range of soft drinks is completely non-alcoholic.

Pepsi MAX does contain low levels of caffeine.

Our Pepsi MAX products are all labeled with best before dates to ensure you drink them at their best. Once our products leave our distribution depots and go into stores, we have no control over when they’re sold. If your product is out of date, we suggest taking it back to the retailer and asking for a replacement or refund.